Small Steps

babyfeet

It has been a little over a year since I started this blog and would like to thank all of you that have subscribed or read the information shared here. I have learned so much in this last year and feel like this blog has taken off in ways that I never could of imagined.

It has been a long summer with traveling, working, and trying to survive the heat. Finding time to blog hasn’t always been easy, yet I have some great news I would like to share!

Starting in September there will be some big changes coming that I hope will help grow my blog. I will be adding much more content (pictures, videos, books, etc.),  having guest bloggers, and changing the name from Drew Starr’s Blog, to Baby Bonding,  to just name a few. The web address and overall look will remain the same for now, but I will eventually be integrating this blog to .com website.

I look forward to blogging more regularly, starting a newsletter, and adding and organizing the content on my site. Hopefully, making these small steps will make it easier for parents and other professionals to find the information they are looking for on issues related to prenatal and infant psychology.

If have you not already done so, please subscribe to my blog, follow me on Twitter, or find me on Facebook @BabyBonding. I have also started a new Pinterest account. You can follow me there @BabyBonding as well.

If you are interested in becoming a guest blogger on any topic that is related to my site, please email me at InfantPsychology@Gmail.com

In addition, I am always interested in what you think. Please email me any ideas or suggestions that you have that might make this blog better or more informational.

I, again, thank you for taking the time to read, comment, or share my posts.

-Drew Starr

 

Leave a Reply

